Venus vom Hohle Fels

Mitarbeiter des Rathauses

Sie erreichen uns unter folgender
E-Mail: info@schelklingen.de  oder
Fax-Nr.: 0 73 94 / 2 48-50

Clauß, Anna
Tel.: 0 73 94/2 48-26
Raum: OG 106
anna.clauss@schelklingen.de

Docimo, Patrick
Tel.: 0 73 94/2 48-19
Raum: EG 004
patrick.docimo@schelklingen.de

Egle, Sabrina
Tel.: 0 73 94/2 48-16
Raum: EG 007
sabrina.egle@schelklingen.de

Gamerdinger, Sylvia
Tel.: 0 73 94/2 48-23
Raum: EG 011
sylvia.gamerdinger@schelklingen.de

Gerstlauer, Beate
Tel.: 0 73 94/2 48-34
Raum: EG 004
beate.gerstlauer@schelklingen.de

Gobs, Laura
Mobil: 01 73/4 28 13 42
Marktstraße 17
Raum: EG rechts
laura.gobs@schelklingen.de

Hauser, Karola
Tel.: 0 73 94/2 48-12
Raum: OG 103
karola.hauser@schelklingen.de

Hentschel, Christine
Tel.: 0 73 94/2 48-41
Raum: DG 201
christine.hentschel@schelklingen.de

Hepperle, Christine
Tel. 07394/248-24
Raum: EG
christine.hepperle@schelklingen.de

Heuschmid, Marianne
Telefon: 0 73 94/2 48-11
Raum: OG 102
marianne.heuschmid@schelklingen.de

Hummler, Jana
Tel.: 07394/248 25
Raum: OG107
jana.hummler@schelklingen.de

Kannemann, Helmut
Hausmeister
Tel.: 0 73 94/2 48-40
Raum: DG 201
helmut.kannemann@schelklingen.de

Kast, Katharina
Tel.: 0 73 94/2 48-47
Raum: EG 001
katharina.kast@schelklingen.de

Kley, Marcel
Tel.: 0 73 94/2 48-20
Raum: EG 006
marcel.kley@schelklingen.de

Kohn, Madeleine
Tel.: 0 73 94/2 48-22
Raum: EG 010
madeleine.kohn@schelklingen.de

Kukariodis, Karin
Tel.: 0 73 94/2 48-31
Raum: DG 202 
karin.kukariodis@schelklingen.de

Manya, Heidrun
Tel.: 0 73 94/2 48-21
Raum: EG 011
heidrun.manya@schelklingen.de

Meier, Birgit
Tel.: 0 73 94/2 48-14
Raum: EG 003
birgit.meier@schelklingen.de

Mrden, Marija
Tel.: 0 73 94/2 48-35
Raum: DG 204
marija.mrden@schelklingen.de

Müller, Natalie
Tel.: 0 73 94/2 48-36
Raum: EG 009
natalie.mueller@schelklingen.de

Pianezzola, Michael
Tel.: 0 73 94/2 48-42
Raum: DG 201
michael.pianezzola@schelklingen.de

Ruckh, Ulrich
Bürgermeister
Tel.: 0 73 94/2 48-10
Raum: OG 101
ulrich.ruckh@schelklingen.de

Schefold, Irmgard
Tel.: 0 73 94/2 48-15
Raum: EG 002 
irmgard.schefold@schelklingen.de

Schmid, Markus
Tel.: 0 73 94/2 48-30
Raum: DG 203
markus.schmid@schelklingen.de

Sobkowiak, Edgar
Tel.: 0 73 94/2 48-18
Raum: OG 104
edgar.sobkowiak@schelklingen.de

Steinle, Albert
Tel. 0 73 94/2 45-7 55
Fax. 0 73 94/2 45-602
Mobil: 01 72/7 80 35 10
E-Mail: Bauhof@schelklingen.de
Herz-Jesu-Berg 15

Tonnier, Thomas
Tel.: 0 73 94/2 48-13
Raum: EG 001 
thomas.tonnier@schelklingen.de

Traub, Daniel
Tel.: 0 73 94/2 48-27
Raum: OG 105
daniel.traub@schelklingen.de

Unger, Heike
Tel.: 0 73 94/2 48-32
Raum: DG 204
heike.unger@schelklingen.de

Voll, Helena
Tel.: 0 73 94/2 48-21
Raum: EG 011
helena.voll@schelklingen.de

Zum Seitenanfang        
 

Sitzungsdienst


Termine & Veranstaltungen